Facebook Ads Pixel

The Board consists of five (5) members elected at large for terms of four years from the community college district. At the first election of the trustees after the creation of the CWI district, five (5) trustees were elected: two (2) for terms of two (2) years each, and three for terms of four (4) years. Elections thereafter will be for terms of four (4) years.

Candidate Information

Two (2) trustee seats were up for election this year; seats one (1) and two (2). The following candidates ran:

Seat Candidate Street Address City and Zip Phone
1 Stanley Bastian 1369 E. Nest View Court Eagle 83616 208.939.8272
2 Darrell Bolz 3412 College Avenue Caldwell 83605 208.454.1334
2 Gordon Browning 184 W. Chrisfield Drive Meridian 83646 208.884.5259
2 Emily Walton 314 S. Harding Street Boise 83705 208.571.4592

Results from the November 4, 2014 election: Current Board Chair, Stanley Bastian, was re-elected for seat one, and Emily Walton was elected to seat two.

Board members are elected to a four-year term that will commence at the next regular meeting of the Board on December 9.