Departmentsort descending Phone Email
Advancement / CWI Foundation
208.562.3100 foundation@cwidaho.cc
Assessment and Testing Centers
Ada County Center
208.562.2542 cwiproctor@cwidaho.cc
Assessment and Testing Centers
Nampa Campus Micron Center for Professional Technical Education
208.562.2440 cwiproctor@cwidaho.cc
Boise State University Center on CWI Nampa Campus
Nampa Campus Aspen Classroom Building
208.562.3423 boisestate-cwi@boisestate.edu
Bookstore - General
Nampa Campus Micron Center for Professional Technical Education
208.562.2401 cwi@bkstr.com
Communications and Marketing
Including Media
208.562.3508 communications@cwidaho.cc
Computer/Technical Help
Help Desk
208.562.3444 helpdesk@cwidaho.cc
Culinary Arts
208.562.2373
Dual Credit
208.562.3371
Facilities Management
208.562.3545
Financial Aid
208.562.3000
Human Resources Department
208.562.3287 hr@cwidaho.cc
Instruction - General
208.562.3400
Library - General
Nampa Campus Multipurpose Building
208.562.3115 library@cwidaho.cc
Official CWI Transcripts
transcripts@cwidaho.cc
One Stop Student Services
CWI Eagle River
208.562.3000 onestop@cwidaho.cc
One Stop Student Services
Nampa Campus Micron Center for Professional Technical Education
208.562.3000 onestop@cwidaho.cc
One Stop Student Services
Canyon County Center
208.562.3000 onestop@cwidaho.cc
One Stop Student Services
Ada County Center
208.562.3000 onestop@cwidaho.cc
President's Office
Nampa Campus Administration Building
208.562.3200
Risk Management
208.562.3948 riskmanagement@cwidaho.cc
Scholarship Coordinator
208.562.3507 scholarships@cwidaho.cc
Security - Main
208.562.3333 security@cwidaho.cc
Tech Prep
208.562.3228
Tutoring Services / Open Computer Labs
Ada County Center
208.562.2516 tutoring@cwidaho.cc
Tutoring Services / Open Computer Labs
Canyon County Center
208.562.2018 tutoring@cwidaho.cc
Tutoring Services / Open Computer Labs
Nampa Campus Micron Center for Professional Technical Education
208.562.2330 tutoring@cwidaho.cc
Tutoring Services / Open Computer Labs
Nampa Campus Academic Building
208.562.2018 tutoring@cwidaho.cc
Writing Center
Campus Wide
208.562.2516 writing@cwidaho.cc